Skip to content

Dear Maggie: Newborn Portraits

May 20, 2017

My Dear Maggie

Maggie,

Welcome to our world. You are such a great addition to our family, and you are loved so so much. You love listening to your brother talk and show you things. And he is head over heals for you. He is always asking to hold you, or coming over and talking to you. He is convinced you started talking yesterday, and said hello back to him. You are so beautiful, and such a great little girl.

Sometimes I just sit and stare at you and I just think about all the days we will have together in our future. I love how you grunt and squeak and make noise when you’re sleeping. You are definitely not a silent sleeper. I feel like I am just at a loss for words right now. You are just so amazing and when I hold you in my arms I am at peace…

View original post 59 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

