Skip to content

Wyatt 5 Years old

February 23, 2017

Dear Wyatt

I know this is a long overdue post, but its worth the wait. This year will be a life changing year for all of us. And even the preparations for the year have changed our lives quite a bit. We’re still waiting for the arrival of your little sister, and you are so excited for all the fun and responsibilities that come with being a big brother. I remember you telling me how you are practicing on the cats; which I know they really appreciate. You are learning so much everyday. People constantly tell me things you have told them that I didn’t even know you knew. You have managed to learn all the countries of the world, some of the territories within those countries, and their capitals. It always amazes me, and I thought this wouldn’t happen until you were older, when you ask me questions about a specific…

View original post 518 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

